Waco Under 40 Honorees Announced!

Aug 21, 2020

The Greater Waco Chamber is proud to announce the 2020 Waco Under 40 Honorees! Dr. Kelsey Baas, Compleo Physical Therapy & Wellness Dr. Brooke Blevins, Baylor University Josh Caballero, Grassroots Community Development Kyle DeBeer, Waco ISD Anna Futral, CASA of McLennan County Karisa Garner, Heart of Texas MHMR – PATH Program Clinton Glaesmann, Midway ISD…

Read More

More Than 30 Leaders Nominated for Waco Under 40

Jul 15, 2020

The Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce Waco Under 40 nominees! In its second year, Waco Under 40 is a rare opportunity for the best and brightest from a diverse group of professions and causes to gather and receive much deserved recognition. The luncheon recognizes rising young leaders who have distinguished themselves…

Read More