Waco Under 40 Honorees Announced!

The Greater Waco Chamber is proud to announce the 2020 Waco Under 40 Honorees!

  • Dr. Kelsey Baas, Compleo Physical Therapy & Wellness
  • Dr. Brooke Blevins, Baylor University
  • Josh Caballero, Grassroots Community Development
  • Kyle DeBeer, Waco ISD
  • Anna Futral, CASA of McLennan County
  • Karisa Garner, Heart of Texas MHMR – PATH Program
  • Clinton Glaesmann, Midway ISD
  • Becky Kramm, L3Harris
  • Amine Qourzal, City of Woodway
  • Brian Remson, Credent Wealth Management / CX Institutional
  • Caitlyn Remson, Central National Bank
  • Joseph Scaramucci, McLennan County Sheriff’s Department
  • Shelly Spinks, Pattillo, Brown & Hill
  • Dominic Villa, City of Waco

These individuals, as well as all nominated, will be recognized at the Waco Under 40 luncheon scheduled for December 1 from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. at Knox Hall at the Texas Ranger Hall of Fame and Museum.

The Waco Under 40 Luncheon has a three-fold mission:

  • Engage the community in identifying the local leaders under the age of 40 and encourage young citizens of Waco to step up and become the future leaders Waco needs.
  • Provide an opportunity for professional and personal development
  • Create an atmosphere that will foster and encourage mentor/mentee relations and spread awareness about the importance of investing in the next generation of leaders

The entire community is invited to join us in learning more about the importance of growing the next generation of leaders as well as celebrating our honorees and nominees. Stay tuned for information about our guest speaker!

Tickets will be available soon at wacochamber.com/waco-under-40. Presenting sponsorship for Waco Under 40 is provided by Bird-Kultgen Ford. Additional sponsorships available.

Posted in ,
[adrotate group="2"]
[adrotate group="3"]