Board of Directors | Greater Waco Chamber

2018 Board of Directors

Brad Alford

The Alford Company

Joel Allison

Baylor University

David Anderton


Michael Baldwin

Oncor Electric Delivery

Keith Bellinger

Balcones Distilling

Herbert Bristow

Haley & Olson P.C.

George Chase

Insurors of Texas

Lauren Dreyer


Greg Groves


Carolyn Haferkamp

Central National Bank

Bernadette Hookham

RBDR, PLLC-Architects

Mitchell Horner

Independent Bank

Truell Hyde

Baylor University

Matt Meadors

President & CEO

Greater Waco Chamber of Commerce

Dillon Meek

Rydell Holdings

Brock Murphy

Magnolia Market

Mark Reynolds

Past Chair

Extraco Banks

Gordon Robinson

Specialty Property, Ltd.

Loren Schwartz

Vice Chair

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Alfred Solano


Texas Document Solutions

Ford Taylor

Wm. Taylor & Co.

Rick Tullis

Vice Chair

Capstone Mechanical

Gary Vogel

Vogel Financial Group

Jed Walker

Walker Partners

Hal Whitaker


Englander dZignPak, LLC

Michael Heins




Latest News

21st Annual Starburst Junior Golf Classic Returns June 17-18, 2019

WACO, TX – The 21st Annual Starburst Jun

December 18, 2018 read more

Waco’s Game Changers

Article written by Amanda Haygood, Great

November 29, 2018 read more

Member Event Calendar

Contact Us

101 S. Third St. Waco TX 76701 | P.O. Box 1220 Waco TX 76703-1220 | (254) 757-5600

Waco Chamber